GSC 2022 Management Team

  Team members:

Seated (left – right) Kevin Packard –   Cynthia Parks –   Kevin Maxberry –   Edwin Reaves –

Standing (left – right) Michael Stovall –   Kenneth R. Davis


 Team members from left to right
GSC – CEO Kenneth R. Davis
GSC – North Georgia 2021 Associate of the Year Kevin Packard
GSC North Georgia District Manager – Michael Stovall
 Team members from left to right
GSC South Georgia District Manager – Cynthia Parks
GSC South Georgia Associate of the Year – Edwin Reaves
GSC CEO & President – Kenneth R. Davis